3 comments on “Quick Post: Dire Straits Censored in Canada

  1. You don’t have permission to use the National Post article you quoted in this. Delete the original post. If you’re so concerned with adult discourse as you’ve been screaming in your posts, then respect the fact that you’ve perverted the original article to spew garbage about Obama.

    If your reasoning and offensive comments that followed the article had anything to do with the song, that would be one thing, but they don’t. I thought you said you were intelligent? Don’t you know how to discuss the issue you start on? You have a dirty mouth and thin skin. Nice picture! You have an incredible ego. Look at the picture you chose to represent what you hope you look like!

    You immature twit!

    • Excuse me? Where in this article did I mention Barack Obama? Are you so mentally deranged that you can’t even keep your thoughts straight?

      All the articles I quote in this post concern the censoring of the Dire Straits song. How am I twisting anything? How have I perverted the original article? Once again, are you that deranged that you can’t comprehend this?

      As for the picture of Chris Redfield, I choose it for a few reasons. He and I do look a like, and also share the same first name. I am also a big fan of the Resident Evil series, particularly Resident Evil 5, where this picture comes from. Get it? Oh, I’m sorry. I forgot your mentally deranged. Pathetic twit…

    • P.S. I am not reposting the National Post article here, I am quoting it. I’m not breaking any rules by doing so. If you have a problem with that, TOUGH!

Leave a Reply

