9 comments on “WARNING SIGNS!

  1. Thank you clancop, but will have to disagree. YOUR post makes mine look as though I did it in crayon… 🙂

    Again, thank you.

  2. Don’t worry, I used to be like that too. Spent a while with this website and I am starting to learn how things work. You will notice how now I post videos instead of link to them. Hope you read a few of my posts, while long, they are well research.

  3. I liked the new anthem. About the other videos: “What an eyeopener to reality”. As a mother of 5 children, this worries, no it SCARES me! Either way the election turns, I know there are going to be tough times ahead for our country, a great country that will hopefully at least be holding on by the threads of our great constitution. If we stand up for what our forefathers did, in fighting for a truly free country with EVERYONE to be treated as equals…if we fight for freedom with our soldiers by believing in the potential of this great country and acting on our beliefs…by being the force for good and not evil, WE WILL SPREAD TRUE HOPE and TRUE CHANGE…the kind of hope and change that have been around since the beginning of time, not just since the beginning of Obama.

  4. Thanks for your comment. I agree completely with what you said. It reminds me about what Larry Elder was saying the other night…

    He was discussing how black families in America are coming out and saying “finally I can tell my son he can be whatever he wants to be an not lie about it”, something he had an issue with. This isn’t the 1960’s and we have seen people of all colours and faiths achieve high positions in government and business, look at Oprah for God’s sake. The point he was making was that his mother had told him years ago, when he was young, that he could be whatever he wanted to be, and she didn’t have to lie about it. This was America, he had the chance to work for what he wanted…

    How has Obama changed anything? Instead of working through the system, he weaseled his way up, moving within the corrupt Chicago machine. His wife the same, using her race as a weapon against even her old school Princeton, screaming about how they were denying her “blackness”. These aren’t the transformative figures people prop them up to be. They are hollow representations of what is wrong with America.

    As MLK said, to be judged by the content of character and not the colour of their skin. Well I see their character, and I don’t like it. There is no “hope and change” there, it is simply “more or the same”…

  5. Thanks for your reply and interest/research in this country. I have quite a few ancestors that were born in Welland, Ontario.

    My husband is also an economist…an important field in the world right now, isn’t it?

  6. Pingback: Wealth redistribution; How to destroy the middle class « Northern Thoughts And Reflections

  7. Very important field. Still considered by Forbes to be one of the Top Five degrees you can get in college/university.

    Ask your husband to give my new article a look, see if he approves. I would like another economist’s perspective on it.

  8. Pingback: Barack Obama silences the Press; His road to tyrany begins… « Northern Thoughts And Reflections

  9. Pingback: The Cult of Obama; Didn’t I say something about this cult-like worship before? « Northern Thoughts And Reflections

Leave a Reply

