2 comments on “Not Again: Enough with this Deadliest Warrior Nonsense

  1. I guess they let the SWAT team win because of the Green Beret’s humiliating loss to the Spetsnaz.. They mentioned in their web series on Spike that they didn’t favor American warriors but the way this episode was handled, I think, suggests otherwise. They probably gave the SWAT weapons they shouldn’t have in order to give them a better chance of victory to please the American public.

    • My thoughts exactly. As I stated in the article, the weaponry available to the SWAT team was the best. Average SWAT teams don’t have access to the newest weaponry or ammunition, but the team in the simulation had both.

      Thanks for your comments and I hope you keep reading my blog.

Leave a Reply

